Palmetto Ambassadors


2015-2016 Palmetto Ambassadors

The Palmetto Ambassadors provide translation and interpretation services, support and advice for parents and students who need assistance communicating with the school’s administration, teachers, staff or PTSA.  Our Ambassadors are native or fluent speakers of English and their specialty language(s).

Adult Ambassadors are indicated by plain text.  Student Ambassadors are indicated by italic text.

Arabic – العربية

Dr. Rehab Auf – rauf001@fiu.edu – (305) 306-2385

Marah Selim –  marahselim@gmail.com – (786) 353-8942

Moaz Selim – moaza@hotmail.co.uk – (305) 330-3351

Youssef Shanbaky – shanbakyg1@gmail.com – (305) 

الاتصال بي للمساعدة في الترجمة التحريرية والشفوية .


Cantonese and Mandarin – 粤语和普通话

Ziyan (Jenny) Li 李子妍 – ziyanlee2@gmail.com – (786) 620-8054

如果你需要帮忙翻译或解释,请联系我


Creole – Créole

 Janna d’Adesky – jadesky@yahoo.com – (305) 799-8133


Farsi – فارسی

Fariba Buttafuoco – fariba.mia@gmail.com – (786) 423-8955

Sina Bonyadi – bonyadisina@yahoo.com – (786) 222-9354

جهت کمک برای ترجمه و معنی با من تماس بگیرید


French – le français

Elizabeth Kuka-Dos Santos – lalo2kuka@free.fr – (305) 510-8107

Janna d’Adesky – jdadesky@yahoo.com – (305) 799-8133

Nanci Hellinger – double_trouble@bellsouth.net – (305) 322-5354

Attila Dos Santos – dossantosattila@gmail.com – (786) 413-0571

Cauan Dos Santos – zitoelastico@gmail.com (786) 413-0561

Contacter nous pour vos besoins de traduction et interprétation.


Italian – gli italiano

Elizabeth Kuka-Dos Santos – lalo2kuka@free.fr – (305) 510-8107

Attila Dos Santos – dossantosattila@gmail.com – (786) 413-0571

Cauan Dos Santos – zitoelastico@gmail.com (786) 413-0561

Contattarci se gli serve aiuto con traduzioni e interpretazioni.


Korean – 한국어

Jean Moon 문진 – jeanmoon67@yahoo.com – (305) 498-1090

Gina Hong – aprile913@gmail.com – (305) 972-0766

번역과 해석 에 대한 도움말은 제게 연락하십시오 .


Portuguese – o português

Elizabeth Kuka-Dos Santos – lalo2kuka@free.fr – (305) 510-8107

Fabriene Prudencio – fabriene@gmail.com – (786) 200-3350

Val Schou – (305) 807-4803

Attila Dos Santos – dossantosattila@gmail.com – (786) 413-0571

 Cauan Dos Santos – zitoelastico@gmail.com – (786) 413-0561

Contacte-me para a ajuda com traduções e interpretação.


Russian – русский

Anton Iusupov – water2water@icloud.com  – (305) 902-0867

Свяжитесь со мной для помощи с переводами и интерпретациями.


Spanish – Español

Anna Hochkammer – ahochkammer@gmail.com – (305) 335-7555

Balbi Dominguez (staff) – bdominguez1@dadeschools.net

Mari Ochoa (staff) – ochoamari@dadeschools.net

Sophie Paredes – sparedes99@gmail.com – (305) 333-5149

Les ofrecemos ayuda con las traducciones y servicios de interpretación.


Vietnamese – Tiếng Việt

Han Nguyen – nhan002@fiu.edu – (786) 548-6272

Liên hệ với tôi để được giúp đỡ với các bản dịch và giải thích .