Directory


MPSH PTSA Directory 2018-2019

President- Linda Dwyer

203-668-2640 // lindadwyerfl@gmail.com

7781 Palmetto Ct,Miami, FL 33156

1st Vice President – Elizabeth Kuka-Dos Santos

305-510-8107 // elizabethkuka94@gmail.com

8521 SW 152nd Street, Palmetto Bay, FL 33157 

2nd Vice President- Jennifer Herskowitz

303-282-7627 // herskowj@flcourts.org

6745 SW 139 St, Palmetto Bay, FL 33158

3rd Vice President–  Jodi Mazer

305-790-9157 // jjmazer@gmail.com

6951 SW 94 St., Miami, FL 33156

Corresponding Secretary- Pamela Martucci

786-587-5715 // Pamela.Martucci@icloud.com

11395 SW 88 Ave , Miami, FL 33176

Recording Secretary- Mona Markus

305-807-3831 // mmarkus@markuslaw.com

8925 SW 61 Court, Pinecrest, FL 33156.

Treasurer- Shannon DelPrado

305-975-8811 // sdelprado@pwdlawfirm.com

7000 SW 133rd St., Miami, FL 33156

Legislative Chair– Elizabeth Heise

305-431-6016 // elizabeth.heise@gmail.com

6424 SE 109th St., Pinecrest, FL 33156

Communications Chair 

OPEN

Membership Chair- Katie Abbott

646-541-7339 // katielabbott@comcast.net

6030 SW 116 St., Miami, FL 33156

1stVP- Committees on Organization

College Fair Hospitality
Teri Fisher // 305-968-6863 //  terif21@aol.com 

Mariel Wenger // 305-490-4422 // mwenger@gmail.com

Staff Breakfast “Back to School”
Elizabeth Kuka Dos Santos // 305-510-8107 // elizabethkuka94@gmail.com

Staff Holiday Luncheon

Shirley Atlas//305-569-9786 // satlas1948@att.net

Staff Appreciation

Shirley Atlas //305-569-9786 // satlas1948@att.net

End of Year Luncheon

Elizabeth Kuka Dos Santos // 305-510-8107 // elizabethkuka94@gmail.com

Margaret Veguilla //732-501-2767 // maveguilla@yahoo.com

Website
Michelle Samplin-Salgado // msamplin@gmail.com

Emily Veguilla // emilyveguilla@gmail.com //786-447-8005

E-mail Communiation
Sue Camner // scamner@comcast.net

New Family Liaison 
Blanca Sola // 305-613-7777 // swimmer27@icloud.com

2ndVP- Committees on Education

Programs (Board)   
Karishma Khanna // 404-775-9535// karishma_khanna@hotmail.com

Public Relations and Marketing (Board)

OPEN

*Community relations subcommittee* (Board)
OPEN

*Campaign for Excellence subcommittee*

OPEN

*Alumni Association subcommittee*
Nancy Lawther // 305-665-6324 // nllawther@gmail.com
Teri Fisher // 305 968-6863 // terif21@aol.com

SAT & ACT Practice Testing

??

Reflections
Eileen Johnston // 786 255-1103 // hottubbed@bellsouth.net
Info at www.ptareflections.org

3rdVP- Committees on Ways and Means

Fundraising  (Board)

Beth Lazar // 305-431-2784 // bethm1428@aol.com

Membership and Donations (Board)

Katie Abbott// 646-541-7339 //katielabbott@comcast.net

Mercy Kaufman // 305-322-4882 // mercyk@dssinternational.com

Book Sale
Pat Ryan // 305-588-3250 // ryansrest@bellsouth.net
OPEN

Special Projects (Board)
Dionne Richardson // 305-801-6514 // dar1333@yahoo.com 

Attendance
Margaret Veguilla//732-501-2767 //maveguilla@yahoo.com

Copy Room
Gianna Singer// 786-241-0482 // gsinger01@bellsouth.net

*Paws for Panthers subcommittee*

John and Ana Stanham// jstanham@outlook.com

New Building Construction Liaison
Leanne F. Tellam // 305-975-0287 // Ltellman@aol.com

Palmetto High EESAC Meetings
Rm 1005 – 2:25 PM

Village of Pinecrest Education Advisory Council meets monthly at the Pinecrest Community Center. For information visit www.pinecrest-fl.gov, for schedule.