Committees


Committees on Organization

College Fair Hospitality
Teri Fisher //  terif21@aol.com // 305-968-6863

Staff Breakfast “Back to School”
Carolyn Seckinger// cardysec@aol.com // 305-878-2515
Jane Mormile // mormiles@comcast.net // 305-495-0028

Meetings Hospitality
Alexandra Flinn // alixwrites@aol.com

Staff Holiday Luncheon
Mercy Boundani // mboudani@hotmail.com // 305-494-5645
Mercy Kaufman // mecyk@dssinternational.com // 305-322-4882

End of Year Luncheon
Helen Garcia // thegarciafamily@bellsouth.net // 786-393-8454

Newsletter Information/Mailing Coordinator
Teri Fisher // Terif21@aol.com // 305-968-6863 

Newsletter Information Editor/Graphics/Info  
Anna Hockhammer // ahochkammer@gmail.com // 305-335-7555

Website
Michelle Samplin-Salgado // msamplin@gmail.com

E-mail Communiation
Sue Camner//scamner@comcast.net

New Family Liaison 
open

Committees on Education

Programs (Board)    
Mariel Wenger //mwenger@gmail.com//305-490-4422

*Paws for Panthers subcommittee*
 Helen Garcia // thegarciafamily@bellsouth.net // 786-393-8454              

Public Relations and Marketing (Board)
Ann McMaster // 
ann.mcmaster@me.com // 305 975-1169                         

*Community relations subcommittee* (Board)
Linda Dwyer // lindadwyerfl@gmail.com // 203-668-2640

*Public Relations subcommittee*
Daiana Diez // dgd96@me.com //
Elizabeth Wenger // eliwenger305@gmail.com // 305-322-9314

*Legislative subcommittee*
Ann McMaster // ann.mcmaster@me.com // 305 975-1169 

*Campaign for Excellence subcommittee*
Anna Hochkammer // ahochkammer@gmail.com // 305-335-7555

*Alumni Association subcommittee*
Nancy Lawther // nllawther@gmail.com // 305-665-6324
Teri Fisher // terif21@aol.com //305 968-6863

SAT & ACT Practice Testing
Ruth Sensale // rudygator@bellsouth.net // 305-525-6564

Reflections
Eileen Johnston // hottubbed@bellsouth.net // 786 255-1103
Info at www.ptareflections.org

Committees on Ways and Means         

Donations  (Board)
Chris Hugh // chugh33196@yahoo.com // 305-323-2672 
Julianna Rhodes // jprhodes@outlook.com // 919 412-1660                              

Membership (Board)

Mayra Peters // twingift94@gmail.com // 305-282-9179
Mariel Wenger //mwenger@gmail.com //305-490-4422

Book Sale
Pat Ryan // ryansrest@bellsouth.net // 305-588-3250
Carolyn Seckinger // cardysec@aol.com // 305-878-2515                      

Special Projects (Board) 
Dionne Richardson // dar1333@yahoo.com // 305-801-6514                 

Attendance
Mayra Peters//twingift94@gmail.com//305-282-9179

Main Office
open

New Building Construction Liaison
Leanne F. Tellman // Ltellman@aol.com // 305-975-0287

Palmetto High EESAC Meetings
Rm 1005 – 2:25 PM

Village of Pincrest Education Advisory Council meets monthly at the Pinecrest Community Center. For information visit www.pinecrest-fl.gov, for schedule.