Committees


Committees on Organization

College Fair Hospitality
Teri Fisher // terif21@aol.com // 305-986-6863
Mariel Wenger // mwenger@gmail.com // 305-490-4422

Staff Breakfast “Back to School”
Carolyn Seckinger// cardysec@aol.com // 305-878-2515
Jane Mormile // mormiles@comcast.net // 305-495-0028

Staff Appreciation Week
Shirley Atlas//satlas1948@att.net//
Betsy Courshon//bcourshon@comcast.net//305-389-1087

End of Year Luncheon
Ceil Fitts// ceilfitts@gmail.com //786-200-6447

Summer Newsletter Information Editor/Graphics/Info/Mailing
Anna Hockhammer // ahochkammer@gmail.com // 305-335-7555

Website
Margaret Veguilla//maveguilla@yahoo.com//732-501-2767
Michelle Samplin-Salgado//msamplin@gmail.com

E-mail Communication
Sue Camner//scamner@comcast.net

New Family Liaison 
Shannon del Prado // Sdelprado@pdlawfirm.com//305-975-8811

Committees on Education

Programs (Board)    
Mariel Wenger //mwenger@gmail.com//305-490-4422

*Paws for Panthers subcommittee*
 Jane Mormile//mormiles@comcast.net//305-495-0028             

Public Relations and Marketing (Board)
Elizabeth Wenger//eliwenger305@gmail.com//305-322-9314                         

*Community relations subcommittee* (Board)
Laura Metka//lauracmetka@hotmail.com//305-490-2488

*Public Relations subcommittee*
TBD

*Legislative subcommittee*
TBD 

*Campaign for Excellence subcommittee*
Anna Hochkammer // ahochkammer@gmail.com // 305-335-7555

*Alumni Association subcommittee*
Nancy Lawther // nllawther@gmail.com // 305-665-6324
Teri Fisher // terif21@aol.com //305 968-6863

SAT & ACT Practice Testing
Ruth Sensale // rudygator@bellsouth.net // 305-525-6564

Reflections
Eileen Johnston // hottubbed@bellsouth.net // 786 255-1103
Info at www.ptareflections.org

Committees on Ways and Means         

Donations  (Board)
Chris Hugh // chugh33196@yahoo.com // 305-323-2672 
Mercy Kaufman//mercyk@dssinternational.com//305-322/4882             

Membership (Board)
Pamela Martucci//mamiofone@aol.com//786-587-5715
Sydney Kossowski//sydneyski@aol.com//305-409-4287

Book Sale
Pat Ryan // ryansrest@bellsouth.net // 305-588-3250
Carolyn Seckinger // cardysec@aol.com // 305-878-2515                      

Special Projects (Board) 
Dionne Richardson // dar1333@yahoo.com // 305-801-6514                 

Attendance
Margaret Veguilla//maveguilla@yahoo.com//732-501-2768

Copy Room
TBD

New Building Construction Liaison
Leanne F. Tellman // Ltellman@aol.com // 305-975-0287

Palmetto High EESAC Meetings
Usually the 2nd Tuesday of the month in Room 1005 at 2:25 PM

Village of Pincrest Education Advisory Council meets monthly at the Pinecrest Community Center. For information visit www.pinecrest-fl.gov