Executive Board


Linda Dwyer
President
Lindadwyerfl@gmail.com
203-668-2640

Elizabeth Kuka-Dos Santos
1st VP
Elizabethkuka94@gmail.com
305-510-8107

Mariel Wenger
2nd VP
mwenger@gmail.com
305-490-4422

Jodi Mazer
3rd VP
Jjmazer@gmail.com
305-790-9157

board-Anna-Hochkammer

Anna Hochkammer
Treasurer
ahochkammer@gmail.com
305-335-7555

Mona Marcus
Recording Secretary
Mmarcus@marcuslaw.com
305-807-3831

Shannon del Prado
Corresponding Secretary
sdelprado@pwdlawfirm.com
305-670-2889

Victoria Dobbs
MPSH Principal
vdobbs@dadeschools.net