MPSH PTSA DIRECTORY 2019-2020

Executive Committee:

President – Gina Vinueza

786-473-3311 // ginaptsa@gmail.com

1st Vice President – Fatima Chaiken-Gorman

305-970-7809 // fatimachaiken@gmail.com

2nd Vice President- Jennifer Herskowitz

303-282-7627 // gjhersk@bellsouth.net

3rd Vice President– Dana March

312-890-7672 // Danamarch73@gmail.com

Recording Secretary- Jodi Mazer

305-790-9157 // jjmazer@gmail.com

Treasurer- Shannon Del Prado

305-975-8811 // sdelprado@pwdlawfirm.com

Corresponding Secretary- Francisca Puga

305-336-9413 // franchu8@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian (non-voting)- Shani Brenner

305-297-7973 // brennergirlsmom@gmail.com

Executive Board (Standing Chairs):

Legislative Chair– Elizabeth Heise

305-431-6016 // elizabeth.heise@gmail.com

Communications Chair Katie Abbott

646-541-7339 // katielabbott@comcast.net

Membership and Donations Chair- Nicole Zimelman

305-877-3648 // niczim3@gmail.com

Elyssa Lewis 954-242-5598 // elyssalewis@gmail.com

Special Projects- Dionne Richardson

305-801-6514 // dar1333@yahoo.com

Public Relations & Marketing- Mona Markus

305-807-3831 // mmarkus@markuslaw.com

Family/Commuity Engagement- Beth Lazar

305-431-2784 // bethm1428@aol.com

Student Board Member Gracie Paredes

786-502-0008 // agparedes02@gmail.com

1stV.P.- Organization

Head Chairs

College Fair Hospitality

Teri Fisher

305-968-6863 // terif21@aol.com

Mariel Wenger

305-490-4422 // mwenger@gmail.com

Staff Breakfast/Back to School

OPEN

Staff Holiday Luncheon

Shirley Atlas

305-569-9786 // satlas1948@att.net

Staff Appreciation

Shirley Atlas

305-569-9786 // satlas1948@att.net

End of Year Luncheon

OPEN

E-mail Communication

Sue Camner

scamner@comcast.net

New Family Liaison 

OPEN

Office Volunteer Coordinator

Margaret Veguilla

732-501-2767 // maveguilla@yahoo.com

General Volunteer Coordinator

Tara Hudson

312-399-8709 // hudsonfamillymiami@gmail.com

Website

Anna Hochkammer

305-335-7555 // ahochkammer@gmail.com

2ndV.P.- Education

Head Chairs

Advocacy & Educational Programs

OPEN

Activities & Education Liaison

Julie Lambert

205-608-0000 // trilammom@gmail.com

ACT & SAT Testing Prep

Jen Green

305-439-9370 // Cgreen4402@aol.com

Alumni Association

Nancy Lawther  

305-665-6324 // nllawther@gmail.com

Teri Fisher

305 968-6863 // terif21@aol.com

Book Sale

Arti Ishwaran

Arti.ishwaran@gmail.com

Copy Room

Gianna Singer

786-241-0482 // gsinger01@bellsouth.net

EESAC

Erika Meurrens

305-200-0721 // erikad@hotmail.com

Reflections

OPEN (hoping to have a student)

3rdV.P.- Ways & Means

Head Chairs

Paws for Panthers

John and Ana Stanham

jstanham@outlook.com

Business Sponsorship Program

OPEN

Special Project Fundraising

(Athletic Field)

OPEN

New Building Construction Liaison

Leanne F. Tellam 

305-975-0287 // Ltellman@aol.com

Grants/Recognition

Francisca Puga

305-336-9413 // Franchu8@yahoo.com

Silent Auction

OPEN