October 4, 2021 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Spaces limited. Registration open to Seniors only, then open to Juniors Sept 29.
University of Florida
Florida State University
University of Central Florida
Florida International University
The University of Alabama
University College Dublin
The University of Tampa
Temple University
Lynn University
University of Miami
Florida Institute of Technology
Full Sail University
The University of Tennessee (Knoxville)
Emory University
Florida Southern College
University of Wisconsin (Madison)
Rider University
Tulane University of Louisiana
Southern Methodist University
Syracuse University
Valdosta State University
University of North Florida
IE University
Miami Dade College
Miami Dade Honors
University of South Florida (Main Campus)
College of Charleston
Stetson University
Rollins College
University of Maryland (College Park)
University of Glasgow
Catholic University of America
Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising
Wesleyan College
Marymount University
Barry University
George Mason University
Palm Beach Atlantic University
Bryant University
Nova Southeastern University
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
University of Delaware
Eckerd College
Babson College
Indiana University (Bloomington)
Oglethorpe University
American University
Loyola University New Orleans
Sacred Heart University
Waynesburg University
Saint Leo University
Davidson College
The University of West Florida
St. Thomas University
The Ohio State University (Main Campus)
Florida Memorial University
Florida A&M University
Robert Morgan Toyota TTen
Florida Gulf Coast University
** List subject to change